Your Student Reps for 2017

Position Name Office Phone Number Email address
President Hannah Littler 990 44217 president@monsupeninsula.org.au
Deputy President – Management & Communication Janice Lai 990 44217 deppres.mc@monsupeninsula.org.au
Deputy President – Student Engagement Krishma Naidu 990 44217 deppres.se@monsupeninsula.org.au
Deputy President – Student Welfare Kasey Moore 990 44217 deppres.sw@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Management Officer Stephanie Wynd 990 44217 management@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Communications Officer  N/A 990 44217 communications@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Social Officer Tom Bough 990 44217 social.officer@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Social Officer (II) VACANT 990 44217  –
International Student Officer Vishnu Visvanathan 990 44217 international@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Gender & Sexuality Officer Amy Cullen 990 44217 sexuality@monsupeninsula.org.au 
General Officer VACANT 990 44217 general@monsupeninsula.org.au 
First Year Representative VACANT  990 44217 – 

Current Vacancies

MONSU is looking for a Gender & Sexuality Officer and 2 x General Officers for 2018.
If you are interested in becoming part of MONSU Peninsula, please fill out an application form and send it through to the Deputy President at deppres.mc@monsupeninsula.org.au.