Your Student Reps for 2019

Position Name Office Number Email Address
President Arun Jojo 990 44217 president@monsupeninsula.org.au
Vice President Janice Lai 990 44217 vice.president@monsupeninsula.org.au
Education Officer Sena Ahadzi 990 44217 education@monsupeninsula.org.au
Welfare Officer Shawn Phang 990 44217 welfare@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Volunteer Officer Stephanie Wynd 990 44217 volunteer@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Social Officer Taylor Warde 990 44217 social@monsupeninsula.org.au 
International Student Officer Andrea Tan 990 44217 international@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Gender & Sexuality Officer Emma Luong 990 44217 sexuality@monsupeninsula.org.au 
General Officer (Welfare) Juan Ignacio 990 44217 general.welfare@monsupeninsula.org.au 
General Officer (Social) Josip Rodriguez Janekovic  990 44217 general.social@monsupeninsula.org.au 
General Officer (International) Jhanvi Punjabi Punjabi  990 44217  general.international@monsupeninsula.org.au 

 

 

 

Current Vacancies

There are currently no vacancies.
If you are interested in becoming part of MONSU Peninsula, please fill out an application form.