Your Student Reps for 2018

Position Name Office Phone Number Email address
President Hannah Littler 990 44217 president@monsupeninsula.org.au
Vice President Janice Lai 990 44217 vice.president@monsupeninsula.org.au
Education Officer Krishma Naidu 990 44217 education@monsupeninsula.org.au
Welfare Officer Arun Jojo 990 44217 welfare@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Volunteer Officer Stephanie Wynd 990 44217 volunteer@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Social Officer Taylor Warde 990 44217 social@monsupeninsula.org.au 
International Student Officer Vishnu Visvanathan 990 44217 international@monsupeninsula.org.au 
Gender & Sexuality Officer Josip Janekovic 990 44217 sexuality@monsupeninsula.org.au 
General Officer Juan Ignacio 990 44217 general@monsupeninsula.org.au 
General Officer Sarah Sparrow  990 44217 general@monsupeninsula.org.au 
General Officer Andrea Tan  990 44217  general@monsupeninsula.org.au 

Current Vacancies

There are currently no vacancies.
If you are interested in becoming part of MONSU Peninsula, please fill out an application form.